Can you tell if someone blocked you on messenger?
The easiest way to check whether you’ve been blocked on Messenger but not on Facebook is to use the mobile app and check whether or not a message gets through.
If it doesn’t, you can then check if that person is still on Facebook.
If they are, then they’ve blocked you on Messenger only..
When someone blocks me on facebook can they still see my posts?
Facebook Help Team When someone blocks you, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, start conversations with you or add you as a friend.
How do I stop someone seeing my posts on Facebook without blocking them?
Hi Diane, You might try putting them on your Restricted List. Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.
Can a blocked person see my likes on Facebook?
When you block someone on Facebook, your old likes, comments, among other areas where you communicated on the social network are hidden from their view. Not only on the timeline but anywhere else. Likewise, their likes and comments also vanish from your feed.
When you block someone on facebook can they still see your comments?
When you block someone, your old posts and comments are hidden from their view — be it on their timeline or anywhere else. Similarly, their posts, comments, likes, etc. will vanish from your feed. Everything between you and the blocked person will disappear from your point of view.
Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
Facebook’s block feature allows you to cut a user off of your Facebook account. They can’t see your posts, but they can see posts from your mutual friends. Blocked users cannot see you via mutual friends. It doesn’t matter whether you tag your mutual friends or they tag you.
How long does a Facebook friend block last?
Have your friend check their Support Dashboard: Settings > in left column select Support Dashboard. If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs. It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account.
How do you remove someones like from your Facebook picture?
On Facebook, you have permission to remove comments only you can’t remove someone’s like from your picture. So if you don’t want any like from strangers, you can change the audience privacy of your picture when you are uploading it, or you can make changes later on your picture too.
When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?
When you block somebody, they won’t just not be able to post on your timeline. They won’t be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you. And if you’re already friends with them, you’ll unfriend them as well.
Can you see a blocked person on a mutual friend list?
Mutual friends can be a good indicator to see if you have been blocked. Navigate to a profile of someone who was a mutual friend with the person you suspect has blocked you. A list of some of her current friends is on their profile page. Click the “See All” link at the top of the list.